Call us on our home phone. Yes, it's a land line.

Sarah Brooks

416-994-2780
sarah@schoolediting.com
Executive Producer - Partner

Yumi Suyama

647-273-7805
yumi@schoolediting.com
Executive Producer

Steve Villeseche

647-296-0295
steve@schoolediting.com
Producer

Tim Simpson

647-629-0890
tim@schoolediting.com
Producer

Sean Atkinson

647-409-0120
sean@schoolediting.com
Business Development & Relationships

Adelaide Page

647-456-4203
adelaide@schoolediting.com
Office Manager

Having trouble finding us?
Try Google

416 907 9070
78 Sullivan Street Toronto Ontario M5T 1C1